Featuring: Harry Mirza / Sonu Kakkar / Kashmira Qadir & Sunita Bhatti / Madhvi Shrivastav / Gurlez Akhtar & Marvin B / Shahid Khan / Tamara Menon / Major Singh / Madhvi Shrivastav & I.T. / Indrani Bhattacherjee / Jagdeep Parwana / Rupinder Handa & I.T. / Tamara Menon / Harry Mirza & Rimi Dhar
Copyright: ℗© Fresh Dope Records
Release year: 2013
Track Count: 15 song(s)
Album Length: 01:18:00
Genre: Bollywood / Pop / Dance

Song Licensing


Use any of our songs for your content creation: Add top quality beats to to your documentary, show or film. Want to pep up your YouTube, wedding or corporate videos with great music? No Problem: Contact us today for various licensing opportunities for both personal and commercial use. All our songs are mixed and mastered in professional studios.

Keep in Touch